Calling Developers!
We are reenergizing our code contribution process! Learn More

What are the Slack Archives?

It’s a history of our time together in the Slack Community! There’s a ton of knowledge in here, so feel free to search through the archives for a possible answer to your question.

Because this space is not active, you won’t be able to create a new post or comment here. If you have a question or want to start a discussion about something, head over to our categories and pick one to post in! You can always refer back to a post from Slack Archives if needed; just copy the link to use it as a reference..

Hey everyone πŸ‘‹ This is your monthly reminder that we have a User Group meeting coming up! Tomo

Options
Guido X Jansen
Guido X Jansen Global Business & Technology Evangelist Sprykee Posts: 420 βš–οΈ - Guardians (admin)

Hey everyone πŸ‘‹ This is your monthly reminder that we have a User Group meeting coming up!

Tomorrow at 20:00 CET (2pm New York EST, 11am Los Angeles PST) I have 2 topics scheduled for you:
1. @U02P7B6K2LC started an agency lead dev job in Q4 2021 and was willing to share his experience getting started with Spryker, hopefully something we can all learn from and help us all onboard colleagues that are starting to work with Spryker
2. @U02PBMFCKL0 is Senior Technical Product Manager at Spryker and is going to give us an update on the Spryker SDK (https://spryker.com/en/software-development-kit/)
As always: if you have any topics you want to bring forward yourself or questions you want to ask: please bring them to the session and we'll do our best to connect you to the people with the answers.

If you haven't RSVPed yet, you can do so here: https://www.meetup.com/Spryker-User-Group/events/282267786

Comments